Switch to desktop Register Login

Red Sparowes
Every Red Heart Shines Towards the Sun
(2006, album studyjny)

1. The Great Leap Forward Poured Down Upon Us One Day Like A Mighty Storm Suddenly And Furiously Blinding Our Senses (8:10)
2. We Stood Transfixed In Blank Devotion As Our Leader Spoke To Us, Looking Down On Our Mute Faces With A Great, Raging, And Unseeing Eye (10:01)
3. Like The Howling Glory Of The Darkest Winds, This Voice Was Thunderous And The Words Holy, Tangling Their Way Around Our Hearts And Clutching Our Innocent Awe (11:24)
4. A Message Of Avarice Rained Down And Carried Us Away To False Dreams Of Endless Riches (7:56)
5. Annihilate The Sparrow, That Stealer Of Seed, And Our Harvests Will Abound; We Will Watch Our Wealth Flood In (8:07)
6. And By Our Own Hand Did Every Last Bird Lie Silent In Their Puddles, The Air Barren Of Song As The Clouds Drifted Away. For Kill (1:45)
7. Millions Starved And Became Skinnier And Skinnier While Our Leaders Became Fatter And Fatter (10:01)
8. Finally As That Blazing Sun Shone Down Upon Us Did We Know That True Enemy Was The Voice Of Blind Idolatry; And Only Then Did We Begin To Think For Ourselves (8:03)

Czas całkowity: 67:47
- Greg Burns ( bass guitar, pedal steel )
- David Clifford ( drums )
- Josh Graham ( guitar, keyboards )
- Bryant Clifford Meyer ( guitar, keyboards )
- Andy Arahood ( guitar, bass guitar )
Wyświetlony 2022 razy
Zaloguj się, by skomentować

© Copyright 2007- 2021 -
14 lat z fanami rocka progresywnego!
Ważne! Nasza strona internetowa stosuje pliki cookies w celu zapewnienia Ci maksymalnego komfortu podczas przeglądania serwisu i korzystania z usług. Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na używanie cookie, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki. W każdej chwili możesz zmienić ustawienia przeglądarki decydujące o ich użyciu.

Top Desktop version