Switch to desktop Register Login

Gilmour, David
David Gilmour In Concert
(2002, DVD)

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (pts 1-5)
2. Terrapin
3. Fat Old Sun
4. Coming Back To Life
5. High Hopes
6. Je Crois Entendre Encore
7. Smile
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Comfortably Numb (with Robert Wyatt)
10. Dimming Of The Day
11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (pts 6-9)
12. A Great Day For Freedom
13. Hushabye Mountain
14. Dominoes
15. Breakthrough (with Richard Wright)
16. Comfortably Numb (with Bob Geldof)
17. Don't (Bonus Track)
18. I Put A Spell On You (Bonus Track)
19. Shakespeare's Sonnet 18 (Bonus Track)

Total Time: 130 minutes
DVD Extras:
Home Movie - This mini DV footage shows David in his home studio rehearsing with the gospel choir.
High Hopes - choral version performed by the choir at the Royal Festival Hall.
Lyric Sheets - lyrics for all of the songs performed in the concert.
Spare Digits - six guitar solos from the main performance focusing on David's fingers, showing in detail his famed soloing. "For all the guitar anoraks out there who want to follow my fat little fingers at work," says Gilmour.
Miscellaneous - Three bonus songs recorded and shot at various different times: Don't, I Put A Spell On You, and Shakespeare's Sonnet 18.
- Michael Kamen ( piano and cor anglais )
- Chucho Merchan ( double bass )
- Caroline Dale ( cello )
- Dick Parry ( saxophone )
- Neill MacColl ( acoustic guitar )
- Nic France ( percussion )
- Gospel Choir led by Sam Brown

gościnnie wystąpili:
- Richard Wright, Robert Wyatt, Bob Geldof
Wyświetlony 3389 razy
Zaloguj się, by skomentować

© Copyright 2007- 2021 -
14 lat z fanami rocka progresywnego!
Ważne! Nasza strona internetowa stosuje pliki cookies w celu zapewnienia Ci maksymalnego komfortu podczas przeglądania serwisu i korzystania z usług. Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na używanie cookie, zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki. W każdej chwili możesz zmienić ustawienia przeglądarki decydujące o ich użyciu.

Top Desktop version